Past Livestreams Archives | Power Yoga

Past Livestreams Classes

A Delicious Flow
Active • 68 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 05/26/22: Strong and gentle and very very thorough. This class covers it all from leg balancing to arm balancing,...

Crog-nation
Active • 68 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 05/24/22: After warming up we enter a dynamic little standing sequence which is mainly leg and core strength. Afterwards...

Reclaim Your Playfulness
Active • 97 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 05/22/22: This is a comprehensive class that touches many places and ranges of motion using a balancing sequence. Your...

Sacredness and Strength
Active • 99 min • Bryan Kest

05/16/22: A modest yin beginning into a modest warm up flow into a progressively deeper and balancing sequence, then into...

Alt or Kolsh…you’re gonna need one after this class
Robust • 70 min • Bryan Kest

05/12/22: Using all three warmup sequences this class is the yoga version of sprinting. Although a very complete class the...

Swooping through a Sweet Flow
Active • 70 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 05/10/22: The title truly depicts the class but if it were more descriptive, it would say swooping through a...

Using Every Muscle God Gave You
Active • 99 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 05/08/22: Let's start slow and then grow into a sweet vigorous flow. This class will cover all the bases...

A Constant Flow Like the Waves of an Ocean
Active • 68 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 05/05/22: Once we get going we don’t stop as we explore balance and strength with a sweet ending on...

She’s on Steroids
Active • 68 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 05/03/22: This is Bryan's normal mildly strong flow. perfect to get your juices flowing without wearing you out. a...

Since We Are in the Neighborhood
Active • 69 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 04/26/22: Strolling through Suryanamaskar b we stop along the way to visit old friends since we are in the...

Sensuality
Active • 102 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 04/24/22: With an emphasis on discovering the "right" degree in each pose. You find in this routine a very...

Honor What You’re Feeling
Robust • 74 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 04/21/22: Cardio and stamina are the dominant qualities of fitness gently touched in this sequence. Yet with 25 push-up...

Upper Body Power Hour
Robust • 66 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 04/19/22: Total emphasis on upper body strength using a series of arm balances, extended planks, back strengtheners along with...

Flourish in Your Uniqueness=20
Active • 100 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 04/17/22: After a gentle elongated yin beginning we get right into a vinyasa-less flow. Lots of balancing which means...

Equanimity
Active • 70 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 04/14/22: A smooth and balanced flow that keeps moving and won't permit atrophy anywhere. Not a lot of anything...

Strength Everywhere
Active • 72 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 04/12/22: A big upper body strengthening sequence with loads of middle body muscles strengthened along the way, and then...

Hakuna Matata
Active • 103 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 04/10/22: A full body and mind flow. As Bryan spills philosophy in a way only Bryan can he guides...

Everything is Always Changing
Active • 70 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 04/07/22: From soft to strong back to soft a short sweet journey through yin and yang. This class is...

Beginner’s Mind
Active • 65 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 04/05/22: A dynamic yet simple and approachable flow with a strong lunge sequence, a few arm balances, and a...

Time Flies when Lost in Breath
Active • 70 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 03/31/22: So little yet so much. A powerfully simple yet healing flow where you will spill through a routine...

Sweet and Subtle Vibrations
Active • 68 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 03/29/22: An easy gentle flow. It may still be challenging after all you can go as deep as you...

Without a Downdog
Mellow • 96 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 03/27/22: This is a full on yin practice. there is not a warmup sequence and all poses are seated...

Dani’s Flow
Active • 66 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 03/24/22: High flying balancing class. We start off after the brief warmups with an arm balancing sequence then we...

Mixing it Up
Active • 69 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 03/22/22: A very unique and eclectic flow mixing things within a well balanced flow. Side to side forward and...

The Luxembourger
Active • 100 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 03/20/22: Yin, yang and everything in-between. We start slow and then really cardio then somewhere in the the middle...

Enjoy the Ride
Active • 68 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 03/17/22: A bumpy and eclectic ride that's smoothed out with your deep fluid breath. An extra gentle beginning leads...

Honoring our Greatest Servant
Active • 70 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 03/15/22: This unique flow takes you all over the place except for lunges and leg balances. Hips hamstrings and...

Beautifully Toned
Active • 70 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 03/10/22: Using a unique warm-up sequence that beautifully tones the upper body, much we flow through loads of approachable...

Flying over Rome
Active • 64 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 03/08/22: This class will surely get your heart rate going. This is a non-stop flow through warm ups, arm...

Cry-namic Flow
Active • 100 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 03/06/22: A extra smooth elongated flow starting with yin then heightening the flow emphasizing everything yet exaggerating nothing.

Crunge, Cryangle & Croon Good Luck!
Active • 67 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 03/03/22: Although very approachable, in other words you can do all this to your own degree, you will find...

Practice What You Teach
Active • 65 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 03/01/22: This was our first class back after a week break so I keep the routine basic and very...

Sweetly Aging
Active • 69 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 02/17/22: A sweetly engaging flow that's extra simple yet still dynamic and challenging. Basic stretches with a few strength...

Stop Soaping
Active • 71 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 02/15/22: With deep breathing and a quiet mind and in respect of the very vigorous previous class we keep...

Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes, and Then Some!
Active • 103 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 02/13/22: Starting with a yin practice that evolves into an all encompassing dynamic flow. This class has you moving...

Strong and Soothing Flow
Active • 73 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 02/10/22: This class is challenging enough yet not over the top. A very thorough class that hits many of...

Croon = Crying + Half Moon
Active • 69 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 02/08/22: This class will burn your butt, legs and abs if you're not careful. A very eclectic flow not...

10,000 Kisses
Active • 108 min • Bryan Kest

Sun, 02/06/22: Just as 10,000 kisses could be associated with sweet suffering this class may be the same--strong, long and...

Virgoasana
Active • 71 min • Bryan Kest

Thu, 02/03/22: Entering our first warmup sequence we get carried off into an upper body strengthening flow which includes 12...

That Was a Tizzie
Active • 70 min • Bryan Kest

Tue, 02/01/22: This class will get your juices flowing as it brings you from a easy entrance into a wonderful...