Reviews

From the Power Yoga Community

5 out of 5 stars

(50 reviews)

New favorite πŸ’—πŸ’ͺ

August 3, 2020

Lena, on the Quick & Strong class.

I love this class. A little of everything served with a dose of humor and moderation.

August 3, 2020

Rachel, on the Spot Yoga class.

Where is the live stream?

August 3, 2020

jillfranks, on the LIVE Stream Mon 08/03/20 class.

Love the flow of this practice!

August 3, 2020

Tara, on the Vintage Power Yoga: Sweat class.

I love being able to add the Live Stream through the website! Great job, thank-you!!

August 3, 2020

lockd, on the LIVE Stream Mon 08/03/20 class.

Nice set. Thank you

August 2, 2020

arvandelihu, on the Super Sweet on my Feet class.

I so appreciated this long, sweet, deep flow on a Sunday afternoon. Will come back to this often. Namaste.

August 2, 2020

Carolyn, on the Almond Milk #2 class.

love this flow with lunges and the hip squatting poses!

August 2, 2020

Natalie, on the This Will Work class.

Thank you, Dan, during our beautiful country's trying times, yours is a perfect yoga practice and advice regarding being Complacent. One of my favorite quotes of Dr. Albert Einstein is, " Don't forget, don't stop questioning". I am deeply grateful for you and Power Yoga. Namaste.

August 2, 2020

Joseph, on the Self Love class.

Love this sequence! Very energizing and not difficult either :-) Namaste

August 2, 2020

coachsarahk, on the Energy class.

28 lovely minutes! Thank you

August 1, 2020

s.mollyjo, on the 20 Minutes & Done #7 class.

Thank you for bringing back this class - I have done it dozens of times. It always corrects my longstanding back issues when they flare up and keeps them in check in between.

August 1, 2020

R, on the Sweet Side Body Practice class.

Restorative

July 31, 2020

Grace, on the Yin it to Win it! class.

I love you! πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ’œ

July 31, 2020

Martha, on the Get Connected! class.

No need to be sorry... amazing class! Appreciated the leg balancing series toward the beginning of the class. Working on balancing was easier when you're not so tired from doing other poses. Enjoyed all of the strength, twists and cardio too. One of my favorites!

July 31, 2020

michelleja2727, on the Sorry About That! class.

Steve is a master of the fine-tuning adjustment that make old, familiar poses feel new and deeper. Great full-body workout in a short class.

July 31, 2020

Carolyn, on the Juicy class.

A mixed bag of calm and peace!!! Totally set me up to have a great day!!

July 31, 2020

Michelle, on the Mixed Bag class.

My favorite class!

July 31, 2020

gconger, on the AM / PM class.

Love this class! Excellent overall body class. Some cardio. Fabulous stretching. Travis rocks!

July 31, 2020

Brenda, on the URBAN YOGA FLOW #3 class.

Love it

July 30, 2020

claudscape, on the Yin Yoga class.

Really well thought out flows! My hips are going to be sore tomorrow. Thanks for a great class!

July 30, 2020

susanna, on the Pigeon in the Park class.

Classic Bryan. Loved it!!

July 30, 2020

Rhegan, on the Simple, Basic, & Easy class.

I really appreciated the attention to love. Making space for love in the mind, body and life. I did wish for a counter pose at the end, so I took the time for a little gentle bridge before vinyasa. Thank you!!

July 30, 2020

joannareidart, on the Yin Twist! class.

Steve is such a great, solid teacher. This short, well-rounded practice does not disappoint. Thank you Steve. Namaste.

July 30, 2020

Suzanne, on the Quick Fix class.

As Bryan says, a nonchalant flow with great arm and leg balance series. Left me feeling wonderful!

July 30, 2020

Virginia, on the Wham Bam Thank You! class.

I smiled! Holy moly like 2-3-4 mins in with that arm and spine flapping thing WOW thank you :)

July 30, 2020

mcutillo, on the Service with a Smile class.

Nice

July 29, 2020

Baldomero, on the Upper Body Burn class.

OMG! First time doing a practice with Monica. Thank You. This was amazing.

July 29, 2020

Jan, on the Twists & Shout class.

Excellent class. I felt like my whole body got worked thoroughly in a calm, meditating manner!

July 29, 2020

susanna, on the Rebound class.

This is my favorite sensuous flow. Thank you Bryan.

July 29, 2020

Chigusa, on the Smooth & Strong class.

πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

July 28, 2020

claudscape, on the This Will Work class.

So good. Thanks!

July 28, 2020

Deena, on the Super Star class.

Wow that was amazing! Some work, some strength but what a delicious flow and practice. Time flew by. Blocks were a fun and different addition but totally doable without. Thank you Byron! Good one!

July 28, 2020

Kate, on the Stretch to Release class.

Thank you, Byron, for sharing your remarkable imagination with us. Light and Peace.

July 28, 2020

Joseph, on the Stretch to Release class.

Love this one!!!

July 28, 2020

Ana, on the New Warm Up #2 class.

Beautiful as Usual Astrid. Thank you πŸ™

July 28, 2020

patriciatschopp1, on the Move with Intention! class.

Good

July 27, 2020

Grace, on the Yin Restorative! class.

Amazing πŸ’“

July 27, 2020

claudscape, on the (LSD) Long, Slow, & Deep class.

Thank you, Rudy, I always appreciate your practices, along with your own personal insights , while sharing also Yogic Science. Namaste.

July 27, 2020

, on the AM / PM class.

amazing flow! thank you!

July 27, 2020

justine89, on the Expansion! class.

Super! Feeling great after doing it :) thanks Bryan!

July 26, 2020

Aakansha, on the 30 Minutes & Done #1 class.

Great short session!

July 26, 2020

Julie, on the 20 Minutes & Done #7 class.

Thank you Steve, magnificent class.

July 26, 2020

Carolyn, on the A Little Bit of Everything class.

I have anxiety, discovering the effectiveness of meditation several years ago. This is a great reinforcement practice.

July 26, 2020

Alyson, on the Meditation for Anxiety class.

Awesome

July 26, 2020

Jaime, on the Cardio class.

Nice flow. I love the pace. I appreciate Bryan’s easy to follow directions as I do most of my practice with my eyes closed. Balance is so important as I age even though I fall, I keep practicing.

July 26, 2020

Alyson, on the Balance Galore class.

challenging and energising

July 25, 2020

gwyneth, on the Depth with Breath class.

This is an amazing side body stretch routine. I love it!

July 25, 2020

Miriam, on the Side Body Release class.

Always struggle with balance on this one. Thanks for the tip on putting the hand outside of the shoulder for added stability. I'll try that!

July 25, 2020

michelleja2727, on the Half Moon Pose class.

An excellent flow accompanied by tremendous guidance and philosophy Thank you, B.K.!

July 25, 2020

s.mollyjo, on the Sweet & Complete! class.

Become a member for free

Join now and gain access to a featured collection of free classes and series. Go Premium and unlock all Power Yoga Classes and Series.