Reviews

From the Power Yoga Community

5 out of 5 stars

(1563 reviews)

April 22, 2021

Stefanie, on the Step it Through! class.

Sweet and challenging funky flow today! Even with some hip soreness from who knows what, these hip stretches will hopefully do the trick. Loved the camel/wheel pose too! Great class!

April 22, 2021

michelleja2727, on the Humming from Temples to Toes class.

I am grateful, Paul, your practice was a breath-of-fresh-air, after terminating one Bryan's Live classes. Indeed Namaste.

April 22, 2021

Joseph, on the Lungefest class.

April 22, 2021

Emily, on the Humming from Temples to Toes class.

April 22, 2021

drac, on the Get Ready to Rumble class.

Bryan, you suggested that this class is for beginners, however I am disappointed that you presume that a new student, of our blessed discipline, desires to hear and read ( from your shirt ) your vulgar language. I is my wishes that each new yogi does not learn that these obscene elements are part of a yoga practice. I would enjoy referring patients, from my practice, to your site, but I choose otherwise. I will end here and search for another class.

April 22, 2021

Joseph, on the Covering the Gamut class.

Selby is awesome!

April 22, 2021

dmotr, on the The Animal class.

I love the concept. Only wish our culture practiced this skill set about 4-6 years ago. You mentioned it in class. Turn off the screen that's flashing stuff in front of your face telling you how to think...... nice if it was viable outside of a yoga class too.

April 22, 2021

Sue, on the Moderation is Key class.

Interesting class with new moves!

April 22, 2021

Jamie, on the Covering the Gamut class.

April 22, 2021

Melis, on the Covering the Gamut class.

Prev • 1 of 157 • Next

Become a member for free

Join now and gain access to a featured collection of free classes and series. Go Premium and unlock all Power Yoga Classes and Series.